Directory

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell

Richard Buttimer

Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance

Richard Buttimer

Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Richard Buttimer

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark

Craig A. Depken, II

Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II

John Gandar

Professor of Economics & Finance

John Gandar

Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Monica Johar

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Gene Lai

Professor and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Thomas Mayock

Assistant Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Friday 211B
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor

Reza Mousavi

Assistant Professor of BISOM

Reza Mousavi

Friday 353C
704-687-7621
Reza.Mousavi@uncc.edu

Read More about Reza Mousavi

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services

Amy Riter

CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter

Weidong Tian

Director, MAFI Program and Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor in Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian